“To Hebe”, from Hebe

S.H.E’s Hebe released her solo album “To Hebe” on the 3rd. I’ve been listening to it, it’s departs from S.H.E’s usual flavor but it certainly reflects Hebe’s individuality. It opts for a more mellow feel instead of the typical trendy sound, and I really like it.

Here are some MVs:

Track List:

  1. LOVE
  2. To Hebe
  3. 离岛
  4. 没有管理员的公寓
  5. 我对不起我
  6. 我想我不会爱你
  7. 寂寞寂寞就好
  8. 你太猖狂
  9. 超级玛丽
  10. 给小孩
  11. LOVE!

download here

2 thoughts on ““To Hebe”, from Hebe”

  1. That is a really beautiful shot of her on the cover of the album. That’s the album art, right? She looks so angelic yet lost and again, but also.. it seems like she’s really coming into her own. Like, she’s her own person. Like, she’s rediscovering herself.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s